Valitud EMLS üldkoosolekul 1. juuni 2019

Indrek Vijard
e-post:indrek.vijard@nmkool.ee
juhatuse esimees
e-post:

Margus Arak
juhatuse liige
meeskooride sektsiooni esimees
e -post: margus.arak@emu.ee

Maret Alango
juhatuse liige
e-post: maret.alango@gmail.com

Kuno Kerge
juhatuse liige
muusikatoimkonna esimees
e-post: kunokerge@gmail.com

Edmar Tuul
juhatuse liige
poistekooride sektsiooni esimees
e -post: edutuul@gmail.com

Meelis Toom
juhatuse liige
e -post: toommeelis@hotmail.com

Taivo Linnamägi
juhatuse liige
majandustoimkonna esimees
e -post: taivo500@hotmail.com

Hirvo Surva
juhatuse liige
e-post: surva.hirvo@gmail.com

Valter Soosalu
juhatuse liige
e-post: valtersoosalu@gmail.com   

Marika Kuusik
juhatuse liige
e-post: marika.kuusik@emls.ee